East Bay Chapter ICC Events

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa

Past Chapter Presidents

2014 Allen Lang County of Alameda
2013 George Thomas City of Pleasanton
2012 David J. Rashe City of Livermore
2011 Ray Kansara RK Associates
2010 Vance Phillips City of Concord
2009 Todd Bailey TRB and Associates, Inc.
2008 Massoud Abolhoda City of Fremont
2007 Gregory Shriver Independent Code Consultants
2006 Kevin Powers LP2A
2005 Gregory Shreeve City of Dublin
2004 Terry O'Hara City of Pleasanton
2003 Greg McFann City of Alameda
2002 Joan MacQuarrie City of Berkeley
2001 Steve Mitchell City of Livermore
2001 Roger Sharpe City of Walnut Creek
2000 Stephan Kiefer City of Livermore
1999 Massoud Abolhoda City of Fremont
1998 R. Clark Gertner City of Oakland
1997 William Schock City of San Leandro
1996 Franklin Lew Contra Costa County
1995 Margret Elliott City of Emeryville
1994 June Rhoades City of Lathrop
1993 Jack Aiello City of Concord
1992 Don Rhoades City of San Ramon
1991 Steve Mitchell City of El Cerrito
1990 Gary Smith City of Pleasanton
1989 Tony C'de Baca City of San Ramon
1988 William Martindale Contra Costa County
1987 Carlos Baltodano City of Berkeley
1986 Robert Epstine City of Fremont
1985 Jim Barthman City of Oakland
1984 Brian Heffron City of Alameda
1983 Leon McNeil City of Pleasant Hill
1982 Vic Taugher Alameda County
1981 Fred Cullum City of Pleasanton
1980 Stanley Wheeler City of Livermore
1979 Roger Sharpe City of Berkeley
1978 James Hooper City of Pinole
1977 Robert Giese Contra Costa County
1976 Phil Phillips City of San Leandro
1975 Brian Heffron City of Alameda
1974 Robert Griffin City of Hayward
1973 William Martindale City of El Cerrito
1972 Vic Taugher Alameda County
1971 Jack Atkins City of Berkeley
1970 Herbert Street City of Livermore
1969 Warren Harrell City of Newark
1968 John Canestro City of El Cerrito
1967 John Carrico City of Martinez
1966 Steve Kozak City of Pinole
1965 Earnest Nelson City of San Leandro
1964 T. McLeod City of Walnut Creek
1963 Jack Coates City of El Cerrito
1962 George Berry City of Berkeley
1961 Don Teter City of Fremont
1960 R. Gillman City of Concord
1959 B. Fullerton City of Livermore
1958 P. Ortoljo City of Oakland
1957 Bruce Randall Alameda County
1956 Robert Drysdale City of Hayward
1955 D. Foraker City of San Leandro
1954 Rudolph Kraintz Contra Costa County
1953 Carl Clarke City of Livermore
1952 Howard Neighbor City of Berkeley
1951 John Herbert City of Vallejo
1950 Burgess Poole City of Richmond
1949 Rudolph Kraintz Contra Costa County