Weekly View
Sun. 14 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 20 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

East Bay ICC Installation Dinner (Sat. 20 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

INSTALLATION DINNER

The 2018 East Bay ICC Installation dinner will be on Saturday January 20th, at Scott's Seafood - Jack London Square, #2 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94607

No Host Cocktails: 6:00 PM

Dinner: 7:00 PM

*Menu:

  • Roasted Prime Rib
  • Grilled Salmon Alla Bella
  • Roasted Vegetable Ravioli (Vegetarian)

All entrées include:

  • Red and White Wine on table
  • Green Salad
  • Fresh Seasonal Vegetables
  • Raspberry Jack
  • Coffee and Hot Tea

*If you have any special food needs, please call immediately.

Send or E-mail Confirmations by Friday, January 12, 2018 to:
Michael Renner, CBO

West Coast Code Consultants, Inc.
2400 Camino Ramon, St 240
San Ramon, CA 94583

(916) 333-1503
(916) 794-6222

MikeR@wc-3.com

Search Calendar