Weekly View
Sun. 9 Dec, 2018 - Sat. 15 Dec, 2018

Sunday, December 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Chapter Meeting - The Englander (Tue. 11 Dec, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm)

Meetings are generally held on the second Tuesday of each month with the exception of the Installation Dinner in January and Tri-Chapter meetings in June and September.

Breakfast/social begins at 8:30 AM. Meeting begins at 9:00 AM.

The Englander, 101 Parrott Street, San Leandro (510) 357-3571

Directions: From I-580, take the Estudillo exit. Go west on Estudillo to E.14th St., left on E. 14th St., go 3 blocks then right on Parrott St., then left into the parking lot. From I-
880, take Davis St. exit. Go east on Davis, right on E. 14th St., go 4 blocks then turn right on Parrott St., then left into the parking lot.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Tri Chapter Uniform Code Committe (TUCC) (Thu. 13 Dec, 2018 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

TUCC Mission

The ICC Tri-Chapter Uniform Code Committee is committed to enhance regional consistency in the application and enforcement of the codes by developing guidelines for code interpretation.

Location:  Milpitas City Hall, 455 East Calaveras Blvd.

Friday, December 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar