Weekly View
Sun. 12 Aug, 2018 - Sat. 18 Aug, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Chapter Meeting - Amador Rancho Community Center (Tue. 14 Aug, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm)

Meetings are generally held on the second Tuesday of each month with the exception of the Installation Dinner in January and Tri-Chapter meetings in June and September.

Breakfast/social begins at 8:30 AM. Meeting begins at 9:00 AM.

Amador Rancho Community Center, 1998 Rancho Park Loop Rd, San Ramon
(925) 973-3332

Directions: From I-680, take exit 31/Alcosta Blvd. Go east on Alcosta Blvd. Turn right onto Old Ranch Rd. Turn left onto Dougherty Rd. Use the left lane to turn left to stay
on Dougherty Rd. Turn left onto Rancho Park Loop. The Amador Rancho Community Center will be on the right.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar